Ladies Committee 2024

column header
Captain Alicia Kirwan
Vice Captain Mags Griffith
Secretary Mary Hurley
Treasurer Suzanne McKenna
Comp. Secretary Mary Keane
H/C Secretary Siobhan Behan
Asst. Comp. Secretary Barbara Christian
Asst. H/C Secretary Suzanne Hughes
Ex Officio Josie Ryan
Committee Member  Lynda Fagan
To Contact the Committee please send an email to the following address