Captains roll of honour

A list of the members who have had the honour of being Captain of Killeen Golf Club


Year Photo
 Pat McBennett  2017  
 Enda Buckley  2016
 Tommy Warren  2015
 Alan Murphy  2014
 Art O'Molloy  2013
 Noel Fannin  2012
 Anthony Flynn  2011
 Willie O'Brien  2010
 Vini Butler  2009
 Danny Gallagher  2008
 Gerry Shanley  2007
 Joe Lavin  2006
 Tommy Wade  2005
 Liam Burke  2003-2004
 Jim Kelly  2002
 Bill Long  2001
 Brendan Cahill  2000
 TP O'Brien  1999
 WJ Newman  1997-1998
 PJ Kelly  1995-1996
 MJ Sheehan  1993-1994
 Allan McConnell  1992


KilleenGolfClub Ladies Captain's(Mary Young) Prize To The Men.. 18 Hole Singles Stableford... White Tees...
KilleenGolfClub Fred Daly well beaten by @WexfordGolfClub this evening But a great run of matches for the lads & some experience…
KilleenGolfClub Fred Daly have had a decent start in what’s going to be very tough match against @WexfordGolfClub today in…
KilleenGolfClub Another cracker for 18 Holes Singles Stableford White Tees & Our Lady Captain’s ... Mary Young ... Round 1 Also th…
KilleenGolfClub Just a week to go to our BLUE EQUIPMENT IRELAND Killeen Pro-Am in assoc. with KILLAREE LIGHTING SERVICES....…

Useful Links


July 2018
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.


Club Policy

The following is Killeen Golf Club's policy on dress code for both the restaurant\bar and on the golf course.  Smart casual is expected at all times and it is not permitted to wear golf shoes in the restaurant\bar.  On the course metal spike are not permitted, jeans or sleeveless shirts are also not permitted. The club thanks all members and visitors for the complience.